Web Admin: Graham Ives
Clive MCC Officials, Event Organisers and Contacts:
Club President:   Richie Allen
Club Chairman:   Colin Edwards
Club Vice Chairman:   Richard Davys-Jones
Club Secretary:   Pam James

Club Treasurer:   Mark Bennett
Welsh National Rally:   Mark Bennett
Trials Secretary:   Graham Evans
07960 374559
Photo Run   Rob Bowden
Classic Run:   Mike Kilvert
01686 610089
Other Committee Members:   Rob Bowden : Andy Dockree : Andrew Hunnisett
Dave James : Anne Kilvert : Dave Richards
Neil Sanders plus officers
Website Administration:
Graham Ives
Please contact me if you have any comments about the website design or usability.
For advice about Clive MCC Events, or comments about the articles or information presented on the website, or to provide new material for publication, please contact one of the event organisers using the details above.
AGM Minutes:
  AGM - 3rd October 2017
  AGM - 3rd October 2018
  AGM - 2nd October 2019